Join our friend list and get an instant savings coupon now!
Name:
Wedding Date:

(i.e: "May 18, 2006" or "Sept 2005" etc.)
Email:


Help section
·  Contact Us
·  Order Tracking
·  Shipping Information
·  FAQ
·  Privacy Policy
·  Terms&Condition
·  Testimonial


As featured in:






Click here to add your testimonial

"I bought all my bridesmaids and mother of the bride totes here. I looked everywhere for quality and price and I found it here. The bags are beautiful and perfect. I bought three types of totes; the deluxe bag is great with tones of pockets (I want one), The weekender is perfect and huge for carrying stuff in, and the carrie candy striped bag (it is larger in person than online. I though it was going to be small but was as big as the deluxe bag) Great merchandise. Stitching is perfect and the colors of the bags are sharp. Shipping was fast. Even though the Carrie bag as backordered, it only took 3 days to get it. I recommend anything from Sweet Memory Baskets."
Atlanta Bride, Atlanta Ga

"I was very satisfied with the monogrammed slippers. The color turned out great and the sizes worked just right. I had a question regarding my order and phoned the toll free number and service was great. "
Melinda, Dresden, TN

"The product was shipped very promptly and my questions were answered very quickly too. Good shopping experience!"
Lauren, Tampa, FL

"I had to contact the customer service and they were wonderful! They resolved the problem and I couldn't have asked for more. Thanks"
Suz, Oregon

"We ordered money clips and photo albums from Sweet Memory Baskets for our wedding party, and we were so happy with them. We received the the money clips and photo albums as promised and the engraving work was beautiful. And compared to what other stores charge for engraving frames, money clips, etc., Sweet Memory Baskets is - by far - the best value!"
Cassie, October 2008 Bride, Chicago, IL

"When my son found this flasks on your website, he wanted it for his best man, groomsmen and ushers although he had already purchased gifts for them. The time frame was very short, but Sweet Memory was able to engrave all ten and ship them to us. In less than a week after placing the order, they arrived at his home. Talk about great service!! Will definitely use you for future gifts."
Mother of Groom, Louisiana

"

Hi, We enjoyed shopping here. Even though we cancelled a particular order, the customer care representative took our case and refunded the amount. Customer care answered our queries and return our calls promptly. We would like to continue to purchase here very soon. Thank you. - Regards, Vinoth and Kumari.

"
Vinoth Rajan / Kumari Rangabashyam, 800 S Wells street, Chicago IL 60607

"I ordered 6 different groomsmen gifts all custom engraved a week before my wedding and got them within 4 days. I was very impressed with the quality and each gift was safely packaged to avoid any damage. The prices were better than other websites and definitely a quick turnaround time. Thanks for making it happen!"
Anthony Sinclair, Groom for Wedding, Des Moines, IA

"I ordered compact mirors with the word LOVE engraved on the front. They are adorable and affordably priced. They were shipped promptly! I was so happy to have found your website"
Chicago Bride , Illinois

"I ordered lunch totes as gifts for my bridesmaids. When they came in, they were all the same color, which was an error. I was planning to contact the company the next day, to see if we could get things corrected, but I already had an email in my inbox from Anne, who had noticed the issue when reviewing my order. She offered 2 options, and I chose the one, to have the correct colored totes sent in time. I received them, and was well pleased with the quality and timeliness, as well as the courtesy of your company. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience! I would recommend your company to others!"
Bekah Mounsey, Santa Barbara, CA

"I purchased 3 personalized vases for my bridemaids, maid of honor, and myself just a few weeks ago. I got my order delivered to me sooner than I expected. The vases were personalized exactly how I ordered them and received them exactly as I expected, in great condition. My husband and I are sure that the vases will make each and every single one of my girls just as happy, as we are. I would like to say "Thank you Sweet Memory Baskets" for your exceptional customer service delivery. I will definitely be recommending you to my family and friends. "
Marjorie Contreras, Bronx, New York

"They actually called me to talk about my shipment, because they were worried it wouldn't arrive in time for my wedding day. I have never had any company do that before. Then everything arrived in perfect time and was in great condition."
Jeff, New Jersey

"Beautiful makeup bags for my bridesmaids! Fast service! I'm impressed and I know my bridesmaids will be too. Thank you!"
Tracy, October 2005 bride, Washington, DC

"My experience, on behalf of my boss, was wonderful! The Coaster Favors sample we purchased was better quality than we thought it would be for the price!"
Faurecia Automotive Seating, Troy, MI

"I LOVED THE JEWELRY BOXES... THEY ARE ADORABLE..AND I'M SURE MY BRIDESMAIDS WILL LOVE THEM!"
KELLI, VIRGINIA

"I ordered spa slippers that were embroidered with the name "Bride" and had a crystal as a dot for the I. Sweet Memory Baskets had the best price and the slippers arrived within a decent time frame. Now, just 3 1/2 more weeks until I can wear them!"
Shaiye, Illinois

"Thank you so much for the hard work put into these, they are for my bridesmaids and I feel very proud to give them these gifts. "
Kaylin, a Bride, Georgia

"I thought the bags were very nice and I'm happy with the purchase I made"
Miami Bride, Miami, FL

"The cosmetic travel bags came very quickly and were just as adorable in person as they were on the site. I know my bridesmaids will love them!"
Kristin, Kansas

"Great customer service!!! Definitively recommend to my friends. I ordered a set of toasting flute and serving set from the company, but the serving set looked like it started to tarnish which made me very upset. I called the representative back and she resolved my problem promptly by resending me a new perfect set the next day.  I am really satified with their service despite of the little problem in between."
Sandy, Sept 2008 Bride, San Francisco, CA

"Personalized Frames were very beautiful and arrived fast! Thanks"
Sara, September 2008 Bride, Texas

"Thank you for the very quick delivery of all of the products I ordered! I am very happy with the quality of the products I have already received and look forward to the remaining item! Thank you!"
Megan, Findlay, Ohio

"I recently purchased 10 personalized jewelry pouches as bridesmaids gifts for my wedding. The customer service was excellent. I received the merchandise in the within the time frame provided and the order was 100% correct!! I will most definitely do business with you again."
Maria Alvarez, Blacklick, OH

"I really like the look of the lunch tote!!!"
Tamara, 2009 Bride, North Carolina

"I was so surprise when the gifts came in the mail. They were very nice, the bridal party will love them. Thank so much, Ms. Trina.( the bridal to be...) And I will shop at the site again....."
Shopping for bridal party girts..., In Philadelphia, Pa

"I received my personalized items very quickly and was very pleased with the quality of the items."
August Bride, Carlsbad, CA

"I have been looking for cute bags for my bridesmaids. Something that was personal, but also fashionable. Something that can be used over the summer time with a cute summer outfit. When these bags arrived, I thought they added the perfect touch of class with the lettering. I even ended up giving my mom one for her birthday and she loved it! She's trying to get rid of the many other bags packed in her closet so she can make room for this one. Well done Sweet Memory!!!"
Kate Galante, Assistant Women's Soccer Coach, Columbia University, New York, NY

"Just wanted to say THANKS for getting the order to me so quickly. Everything was shipped in great condition and it was exactly what I ordered. Thanks so much. Carla Martin"
June 2008 Bride, Cypress, TX

"I ordered embroidered spa robes and make-up bags for my bridesmaids. They loved them! They were the perfect personal touch and looked great in the pictures of everyone getting ready. Everything came on time and just the way I expected them to look. No problems at all. I would use Sweet Memory Baskets again."
Jenny Lorance, Bride, Pismo Beach, Ca

"The quality of the items I purchased was great. I would definitely buy from Sweet Memory Baskets again!"
Erin, Sept 2008 Bride, Alabama

"I bought three bracelets with boxes that had a letter of the first name of each of my bridesmaids for my bridesmaids gifts; They were so beautiful and everyone loved them!"
Shelby McCormick, Manchester, IL

"I was very please with the timely manner in which my order arrived. I had a question and called customer support and they were very friendly and helpful. I will order gifts from SweetMemoryBaskets.com again and again!"
Ashley, Nov 2008 Bride, Cedar Rapids, IA

"

I was very happy with the item I received. It looked nice online but sometimes things just don't meet expectations but when the package arrived I was very happy. It was even nicer in reality than it was on the web site. I would definitely come back and order from this site again. The gift is for my Father on my wedding day (parents gift) and so it meant a lot to me that it was nice.

-Washington Bride-

"
Joy- Washington Bride , Auburn, WA

"I was very pleased with the gifts I got from Sweet Memory Baskets. My girls in my wedding party really loved them and my husbands groomsmen did also. Thanks Sweet Memory!"
Natasha, May 2008 Bride, Climax, NC

"I bought some awesome bracelets from here and they are so pretty and in great condition...thanks alot"
Jamie Smith, Arizona

"I ordered engraved monogramed silver pendants from another website for my sisters for Christmas. They were engraved wrong! The website never emailed me back or returned my calls. So, I found the same pendants on Sweet Memory Baskets and reordered them. They arrived in less than a week and they looked beautiful! Thanks so much! "
Sandy, St. Louis, MO

"Absolutely beautiful Swarovski pearl bracelet. Prettier than in the picture! Quick shipment. Fabulous deal all the way around!"
Melissa, August 2008 Bride, Fort Worth, TX

"I looked everywhere for unique bridesmaids gifts that they could actually use and enjoy, not just jewelry that would turn or a flask that would never be used. I searched and searched until one day (thanks to google) I came upon your website. I have been so pleased with your efficiency and quality. So much so that after I received my order I ordered 2 more of the monogrammed tericloth bath wrap. I even ordered one for myself! Thank you so much. I am telling all of my friends!"
Marion, SC

"Thank you so much for your promptness. I loved your product and so did the person receiving it. It was very nice. The price was awsome too. I will definately keep you in mind for any future gifts!"
Jennifer L., New York , NY

"Very pleased. You get what you see in the picture, and at a reasonable price."
Rachel march 2008 bride, Hastings, FL

"Hello! I just received my order this week, I ordered the travel jewelry roll in pink and black. All I can say is this product is BEAUTIFUL! It is very classy looking and the silk is high quality as well. I am so excited to give this gift to my bridesmaids! Thank You so much for such beautiful items to choose from!!!! THANK YOU! Shelly"
Sweet Memory Baskets, Shelly- May 2008 Bride, Illinois

"Shopping with SweetMemoryBaskets.com was an enjoyable and easy experience. My items were also shipped right to my front door within the standard delivery time. I will definitley refer this website to my friends and family."
Raegan Johnson, bride to be, Floyds Knobs, IN

"I purchased the gifts for my bridesmaids from Sweetmemorybaskets.com and could not be happier with what I recieved. Not only where the gifts reasonably priced, they where beautiful and I received them within days! "
Stephanie, April 2008 Bride, Quakertown, PA

"I ordered the black leather card case with initial inscription for my husband. He loved the card case and immediately wen to retrieve his cards out of the car to put in the case. It is a handsome case."
Catherine, New Orleans, LA

"My daughter had her car broke into, with purse and special compact mirror stolen, given by a friend of 15 yrs as a bridemaids gift. She was very upset. I found one at sweetmemorybaskets.com that I thought she would like she loved it. She was having a bad day while I gave it to her it made her day. Thanks I will shop again thanks!"
Happy customer

"I ordered the deluxe black totes for each of my bridesmaids and myself. They are wonderful! The bags can hold a ton of stuff. Great quality and price! Thanks"
Courtney, June 2008 Bride, Richmond, MI

"Very happy with the products, they are <a href="http://www.sweetmemorybaskets.com/bridesmaid-gifts-All-Unique-Bridesmaids-Gifts_cid-300.aspx">perfect for our bridesmaids</a>."
Sarah, bride, Fort Lauderdale, FL

"I am very happy with the personilized bridesmaid tote. Good size, cute color, and great monogram work. "
Ida, April 2008 Bride, San Antonio, Tx

"Great bags. Fast delivery."
Heather, Bride, Florida

"I ordered the classic pearl sets for my bridesmaids, and they were wonderful! The quality was amazing and very easy to put on. The girls loved them! After I ordered them, the shipment was in within a week without any missing items. I would definitely recommend this product and the company."
Leanda, May 2008 Bride, Norwich, CT

"Hi - Thank you for sending my order out so quickly. It was the perfect gift and was thrilled to see the quality when it arrived - early! Thank you!"
C. Mead, NC

"I was so excited about receiveing my terry cosmetic bags monogrammed with my bridal party's names. They were so nicely done, and ararived very prompt. I will order other items from your store no matter what the occasion."
nancy beach-capps, waterford, mi

"I recently received the embroidered jewelry roll that I ordered. It is beautiful and since I am traveling in the near future, I will see how it holds up. "
Jodi Stern , Cherry Hill, NJ

"

This site was a GODSEND when I was searching for christmas presents for the men in my life who have everything! VERY PROFESSIONAL, LOVELY ITEMS, FAIR PRICES AND VERY FAIR SHIPPING. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

 

 

"
JODY, Pennsylvania

"Super fast shipping & the terry cloth cosmetic set is perfect!"
Bree, Atlanta, GA

"The service was excellent; however, the headwrap looks ok for the price after shipping and handling. I got it for a Christmas present, so it will be interesting to see what the person thinks about it. Hopefully it works a lot better than it looks!"
C. Hamilton, Rocky Mt, VA

"Great experience with them. They originally sent me my purchase with the wrong initial but immediately contacted me and sent the right one out. They were quick and efficient in correcting their mistake. I would do business with them again!"
OK Bride, OKC, OK

"Very prompt service; product was exactly what I was looking for. "
Joanne, Los Angeles, CA

"I ordered my groomsman gifts from sweet memory baskets and was super impressed with the quality and workmanship of their products. Also the price was an excellent value. Thanks."
Jason, 2007 Groom, Eastern Iowa

"I was very pleased with the 6 silver beaded jewerly boxes I order to give as gifts to my bridesmaids.The quality was excellent and the price was within my budget. Thank you so very much. "
San Antonio Bride, San Antonio, TX

"I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and workmanship on the travel bag!. I ordered it as a "thank you" gift for one of the ushers in my daughter's wedding last weekend. The bag is a nice smaller size, but has adequate room for bottles, combs, etc. I was looking for something out of the ordinary money clip or watch category and this was just perfect. Thank you for carrying such novel gift ideas on your site."
Alta, West Branch, Michigan

"Ordered monogrammed jewelry rolls on line for bridesmaids gifts and they are lovely-an elegant way to present the bridesmaids jewelry at the bridal tea. The items took only 1-2 weeks to receive in spite of the fact that they were custom monogrammed and I was kept informed of the status of the order on line. We wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again. "
Happy Bride

"Everything looked just like described, Loved it I'm sure my Bridesmaids will too Thanks! -linda"
Linda,October 27th 2007 Bride, Las Vegas nevada

"Great service, and great products. Everything was shipped and arrived on time. Thanks for such great service."
Becky, October 2007, Bride, Salt Lake City, UT

"The engraved glass vase I ordered was received in great time, and wonderful packaging. I dropped and shattered the first one I purchased for someone so this packaging made it shatter proof."
Anita, Bride, Philadelphia

"My bridesmaids just loved the leather luggage tags I gave them as presents! They really thought it was a good idea. I liked the idea that you got two tags with every order, too. I got them imprinted with my bridesmaid's initials and although, most of them looked very clear there were a few that weren't imprinted clearly. I was impressed overall by the ability of Sweet Memory Baskets to get the completed order to me in a short period of time and the rep I spoke with, Ann, really helped me with this. I appreciated her help. All in all I was very impressed with the service and quality of the product. "
Jennifer, September 2007 Bride, Basking Ridge, NJ

"I purchased 5 Friendship Vases for my Bridesmaids. I received 4 of them within 5 days of ordering. When I contacted them about the 5th they were very helpful and worked on the problem right away. I received the 5th vase within 10 days of my 1st email. Also they look great. I am so excited to give them to my ladies. They will just love them. I am thinking I will order them for my personal attendants now also. Thanks Amanda"
Amanda January 2008 Bride, Fargo, ND

"I ordered the insulated canvas totes with monogrammed initial for my bridesmaids gifts. The order was filled and received in a timely manner. The product was of excellent quality and the response was very favorable! I liked them so much that I am going to order one for myself as well! Thanks again!"
Jennifer, newlywed, South Carolina

"Great gifts! My bridesmaids enjoyed them!"
Chicago, IL

"I ordered the Travel Silk Jewelry Roll. I searched the Internet and stores for the perfect travel roll for my bridesmaids, from color, to function, and I finally found what I was looking for here on Sweet Memory Baskets! The color and quality was "on point" to what I have been dreaming of for my girls. This was the perfect gift for them. Bonus points to Sweet Memory Basket for beautiful embroidered personalized initials at NO CHARGE!!! And best of all, it was all in my BUDGET!! (a new word I had to quickly learn) THANK YOU SWEET MEMORY BASKETS!! And thank you for my wonderful little gift and card.. you made my DAY! "
Sherie Lyn, Maui, HI

"I was very impressed with Sweet Memory Baskets bridesmaid gift I ordered two weeks back. I was really started to get upset, because I could not find anything that was in my price range for my bridesmaid, until I looked on the Sweet Memory Basket website. I was a bit worried of not actually seeing the heart charm bracelets I got, thinking they would not be what they advertised, but when I received my shipment, I was very relieved. Sweet Memory Baskets product selection was very detailed and was also within my budget range. I will definitely tell my friends who are looking for something for any particular occassion(s) to take a look at Sweet Memory Baskets website and product. Thanks Sweet Memory Baskets for wonderful and
Khris Cooke - Sept. 29, 2007 Bride, Tucson, AZ

"I ordered an engraved business card holder and I am thrilled with the finished product. It arrived quickly, engraving was beautiful and my surprise was a great quality product at a reasonable price. I am looking forward to placing my next order with Sweet Memory Baskets!!"
Debbie Anderson, Facilities Manager, New Home Interiors, Phoenix, Arizona

"The engraved bracelets I ordered were very good quality. I was very happy with the appearance of the jewelry and would highly recommened this website. "
Kate, Sep 2007 Bride, Baltimore, MD

"I would just like to say that I ordered the Butterfly garter set w/ Swarovski Crystals. The person that helped was very helpful as well as very friendly. I received my merchandise in perfect order and was so excited that I received it so soon. Thanks so much to all of you, your purchase will help to make my day very, very special. :p)!!"
Annamaria, 2008 bride to be , Los Angeles, CA

"I ordered personalized totes for my bridesmaids in all three colors. When I received them, they were better than I thought. The colors were vibrant. The script was perfect. My bridesmaids are going to love them. It's a practical gift that they will use for years to come. I highly recommend this product to anyone. You will not be disappointed. The totes are so amazing! Sincerely, Kristen"
Kristen, March 2008 bride, Florida

"Ordered "Friendship Vases" for bridesmaids, 100% satisfied with all aspects of purchase! Highly recommend product and company."
Michele October 2007 bride, Chicago, IL

"I ordered the Weekender Tote Bag for my bridesmaids and the Flower Girl charm initial bracelet. I was very pleased with the size and quality of the bags and the bracelets are adorable! I received all products quickly. One of my bags was defective - the replacement occured even faster than the original delivery and customer service was very polite and easy to work with. Overall, I was very pleased with my experience ordering from Sweet Memory Baskets!"
HD, Houston

"We couldn't be more pleased with our Sweet Memory Baskets order! The products were even nicer than we expected, the personalizations were accurate, and they arrived so quickly! We definitely recommend Sweet Memory Baskets for anyone looking for the perfect, personalized gift."
Sara, October 2007 Bride, Denver, CO

"I couldn't not have been happier with the products! They were shipped faster than I thought was humanly possible and they were beautiful! My girls just loved them and I have another friend who is getting married in October and she's planning on ordering from this site also. It could not have been a better experience. I've added this site to my "favorites" list. Thank you so very much, Christine"
Christine, Santa Barbara, CA

"You guys have the best prices and great service. I plan to use you for all my gifts in the future! "
Cate Scott, Chandler, AZ

"Sweet Memory Baskets is the best place to shop for all your wedding needs. After many web searches I have found that they carry everything that other websites carry only at a cheaper price. I am very happy with the quality of products and will continue to purchase from them. I highly recommend this website!"
Vanessa, May 2008 bride, Rutland, MA

"I ordered some engraved watches for the guys in my wedding and they really thought I had spent a fortune on them. The watches were very affordable, looked really nice, and were engraved beautifully. They arrived on time and I was very pleased with them."
Torrey, July 2007 Groom, Louisville, KY

"We ordered crystal vases engraved with initials for the bridesmaids' gifts. When they came, we were very pleased. The engraving was very nice and all five vases were correct as ordered. They were delivered in the amount of time as the website specified. We would definitely order from Sweet Memory Baskets again."
Jane, Mother of Bride, August 2007, Illinois

"Excellent product, excellent service. My bridesmaids LOVED their pendants."
Keely, July 2007 Bride, Annapolis, MD

"I purchased 18 personalized coolers from sweetmemorybaskets.com for my groomsman, ushers, fathers, church readers, and musicians. I was leary about ordering a large quantiy of a product over the internet without seeing a finished product. When they arrived I was fully impressed with their design and quality. I look forward to giving them to my wedding party!"
Darren Glur, August 2007 Groom, Howard Lake, MN

"Thanks for the great service! The personalized jewelry rolls will be the perfect gifts for my bridesmaids at our Christmas wedding! I am very pleased."
Jen, Dec 2007 bride, Baton Rouge, LA

"Beautiful flower girl baskets with matching ringerbearer's pillow. Prompt reply, follow up and quick delivery. Looked all over for the perfect items and found them with sweetmemorybaskets.com. "
Linda

"I found the best deal on the Friendship Vases on this website! I used them, along with a small bouqet of flowers, as hostess gifts to my future sisters-in-law. They LOVED them!!! Thank you Sweet Memory Baskets for adding something special to my special occasion!"
Angie July 2007 Bride, Independence, KY

"Sweet Memory Baskets is an awesome, one stop shop for bridal party gifts. The service was awesome and when I emailed someone with a question, I received a prompt response. I would highly recommend this site to anyone planning a wedding. Thank you Sweet Memory Baskets for the beautiful gifts I now have for my bridal party!!"
Wendy, Sept 2007 Bride, Evansville, IN

"Sweet Memory Baskets had exactly what I was looking for in terms of gifts for my bridesmaids! I can't wait to give them to them! The prices were right with a quick delivery! THANK YOU!"
Sara Q, July 7, 2007 Bride, Mineral, VA

"I was very pleased with the time it took for my merchandise to get to me. I ordered 4 vases that were each monogrammed. They look very nice. Thank you for such excellent service."
Leah James, Quitman, LA

"When looking for bridesmaid gifts my daughter and I came across your website. It has a great selection of items and unique jewelry ideas that were within our budget but not cheap looking. The order shipped within 5 days and we had it shortly thereafter. I would recommend any bride to check out Sweet Memory Baskets. Thank you."
Betty - Mother of the June 2007 Bride, Minneapolis, MN

"Sweet Memory Baskets was great! I ordered several personalized totes for my bridesmaids, and they turned out exactly like ordered! They are so cute and I got a great deal on them! I also got them in a very timely manner, so I highly recommend using their products! Thanks again!"
Abby, Sept 2007 Bride, Austin, TX

"I ordered a monogrammed vase and it look great. Exactly what I wanted. Shipped within a reasonable amount of time. "
Amanda, May 2007 Bride, Atlanta, GA

"I received my personalized cosmetic bags super fast and they were in perfect condition, exactly how I ordered them and exactly as advertised!! VERY satisfied! Thanks! "
Amber, Selden, NY

"I received the jewelry for my bridesmaids and it is exactly what I wanted. It is very similar to another one I was going to purchase at a department store. Very happy with it. I will be buying the remainder of my gifts."
Jen, August 2007 Bride, Michigan

"Sweet Memory Baskets has a huge selection of wedding accessories to choose from. I was able to find some neat stuff for a great price! I received my orders very quickly and was very satisfied with my purchases. I would recommend this website to anyone who needs wedding accessories!"
Melanie Frazier, June 2007 Bride, Blue Ridge, TX

"I purchased the personalized turbie towels for my bridesmaids, and they were a hit! I also was in love with the towel, that one of my bridemaids ordered one for me! It was a excellent gift, that was very creative and special! "
Diana, Bride, July 2007, Roslyn Harbor, NY

"Great service and goods delivered early and 100% correct. Highly recommended."
Mark , Denver

"The merchandise arrived in a VERY timely manner. Personalization was well done and a quality job. I'm very impressed and would recommend this site to others."
T, Colorado

"I ordered personalized coolers and they looked just as good in person as they did on the internet."
Chris, houston,tx

"I just wanted to tell you that we got the order and they are exactly want we wanted. They were for wedding gifts for the bridesmaids to wear with their dresses for my daughters wedding. They matched perfectly and will make a great gift for them to keep. Thank you, Jan "
Jan

"I spent hours trying to find the perfect gift for my bridesmaids. When I found your site I found exactly what I was looking for. My bridesmaids LOVED the unique gift! Thank you so much!"
Jessie, Bride, March 30, 2007, Colorado

"First I would like to thank SweetMemoryBaskets for their wonderful products and FAST SERVICE. My daughter's wedding was only 2 weeks away when I discovered them on the internet. We were having trouble finding that perfect gift for her bridesmaids, who are by the way, were her sisters. The Forever Photo coasters were that perfect gift. They LOVED them. SweetMemoryBaskets got the order to us in just a matter of days. Their service was FANTASTIC!!!! And their products are AWESOME. "
Robin, Wichita Falls, Texas

"I had a great  experience dealing with this company. I checked stock on the product i wanted before placing the order, they had told me stock was good so i placed the order right away and the product was shipped and to my house in no time! I ordered 6 necklaces and earring sets for my bridemaids. I was very impressed with how quick I received my order! the product was awesome, and it going to look beautiful on my bridesmaids! thanks so much!"
Nikole, September 2007 BRIDE, Yorkville, IL

"I ordered some bridesmaids gifts from your company and am very satisfied with them."
Tonya Hassell, March 21, 2007 Bride, Jacksonville, FL

"

I ordered my bridesmaids gifts and they came out great and arrived on time for my wedding! I was very pleased with the service and quality I received at such great prices!

Sincerely, Jennifer Eisenhower-Williams

"
Jennifer Eisenhower-Williams

"I ordered the personalized rhinestone toggle bracelets for my two bridesmaids from Sweet Memory Baskets. They arrived quickly and they were neatly packaged. The bracelets are very unique - I haven't seen them anywhere else and they are such a good value! I can't wait for my bridesmaids to wear them on my wedding day! Thank you."
Amanda, August 2007 Bride, Bellingham, WA

"I ordered the Juliane Tote and it is very cute; my bridesmaids will love them. Sweet Memory was very attentive with my order, I WILL order again in the future!!"
Stephanie Phibbs, Orange County

"I would recommend Sweet Memory Baskets to any Bride. I purchased several items and was very pleased with the products and the prompt delivery. They were even able to exchange something for me in a timely and courteous manner. Thank you!"
Jen, May 2007 Bride, Apopka, FL

"Sweet Memory Baskets made it very convenient for us to purchase quality gifts for the Wedding Party at reasonable prices. They were also very prompt in getting our order to us. "
Mrs. Hendricks, Lake St. John, LA

"I enjoyed my service from the team at Sweet Memory Baskets. I ordered two of the engaveable Beaded Matte Silver Photo Frames and three of the photo albums. All were engraved exceptionally well and has gone over as beautiful gifts to the recipients. Thank you Sweet Memory Baskets. Tracey G."
Tracey, Feb 2007 Bride, Atlanta, GA

"The bridesmaids toiletry bags that I ordered were adorable! Even better than I thought! They were a huge hit with my bridesmaids, for whom a put together a "kit" for the wedding day, using the toiletry bag. I included nail accessories, hair accessories, lotions, body spray, ribbons, and some relaxation tools like candles and massage oils. =) They loved the bag the most though! Thanks!"
Lisa Ngo, Chino Hills, CA

"I just want to thank you all. Your website was very user friendly and the items were received in a timely manner. I thought it would take much longer since they were being monogrammed. The gift went over well and I didn't have to spend a lot of money! Thanks again."
Ms. Ivey, Charlotte, NC

"For my bridesmaids I wanted to get them something unique..something non-traditional just because thats who I am. I was running out of time and luck after searching but not finding anything I really liked for them. Thats when I came across sweet memory baskets and thank God I did...on the website I found these cute slippers that I ordered in pink embroidery and each girl got there intials on it..actually they were so cute I decided to get myself a pair to so I could match! The girls liked them and they are so comfortable. Just in time for the cold weather!"
Nov 2006 Bride, Cape Cod Wedding

"I ordered the embroidered robes for my bridesmaids and one for myself (with my soon-to-be last initial!).  They turned out perfect and I love mine. It's very comfortable and warm. At first, I had a little trouble with my order, but the lady who helped me was so great and it all worked out perfectly in the end.  My wedding isn't for 3 more months and I can't wait to give the robes to my girls! "
Kellie, Woodbury, MN

"My husband and I ordered 10 monogrammed coolers for our ushers and groomsman. Everyone was thrilled with receiving such a unique gift! The quality of the merchandise and the customer service were both stellar. We would refer this company to all our family and friends!"
Samantha, October 2006 Bride, Bartlett, IL

"I ordered from other bridal companies online and was very disappointed with the quality. Sweet Memory baskets was the only order I was very pleased with. You get what you order, it looks exactly like the pictures and it is good quality merchandise. I ordered best man gifts and bridesmaid gifts and have no complaints..very happy. Would definitely recommend to others and would order again myself.   Thank You"
Ellen Bride, New Jersey

"I had a great experience with Sweet Memory Baskets. The product I ordered was well worth the money I paid for it. The shipping time was very fast without getting priority mail. I was very pleased with Sweet Memory Baskets and plan to use them in the future!"
Amy, December 2006 Bride, Cincinnati, OH

"I gave my junior bridesmaid a Personalized tea and coffee set and she thought it was the most useful thing she has ever gotten. Tea made her mom smile too and that was my gift to me. Jo Ann E"
Jo Ann, Gaithersburg, MD

"I am very please with the gifts I ordered for my wedding. Thank you!"
Jamie Eaton, Milwaukee, WI

"Just wanted to drop a note of appreciation for the order we just received. Twenty-two knives, all engraved correctly, sent in a speedy fashion without a hitch. It's rare to get good customer service anymore. Your efforts are very much appreciated. Thank you, "
Jeannie

"I had the "City" cosmestic bags embroidered with my bridesmaid's names on them. Our wedding color is red, so I chose the black bags with red embroidery. They are stunning! They were very fast arriving, and they are a great size and quality. I'm very happy! Perfect!"
Joy, April 2007 Bride, Raleigh, NC

"The embroidered gift bags, cosmetics case, and jewelry roll were absoutely perfect for all the girls on my Christmas list.  And, I have the sweet satisfaction that MY gifts will never be "re-gifted"!!  Thank you, they turned out beautifully."
Bonnie, Christmas Shopper, San Antonio, TX

"Thank-You for getting the gifts here in time the guys thought they were great it was different not the normal old glass... Meant so much to have a nice gift for them after all they did for us on our special day "
, California Bride

"I received all my items in a timely manner and they are very nice. I am giving them as gifts to my girls in the wedding. Thanks for your assistance and I am sure to use you again for some great gift ideas."
Heather Silk, York, PA

"The items we ordered were better than the photos on the web site! I am very happy with everything - they have beautiful things, ship fast, and are wonderful to deal with!"
Sally, 2006 Sept Bride, Rockford, IL

"I recently purchased jewelry rolls for my bridesmaids as part of their gifts, and were delighted at how quickly the order was filled and delivered, as they were embroidered as well. Thank you sweet memory baskets for a great purchasing experience! "
Shelly, Oct 2006 Bride, Waldorf, MD

"merchandise was excellent!!! great quality fast delivery!! A+"

"I received the packages with my mini totes in it today. I can summarize my reaction in one word, "WOW". The monogrammed totes are absolutely beautiful. I ordered the lighter beige color but because of the material they are going to be so easy to care for and clean. My friends are going to love this gift and I am sure they will be just as pleased as I was when they receive them. Thank you for offering this wonderful product at a reasonable price. I am very impressed with the customer service and the quality of product. I will definitely be ordering again from your site. "
Bijal S., Atlanta, GA

"I ordered small black totes with monograms for my bridesmaids. I was very pleased with the size, quality and style of monograms. The service was excellent and I had the items within a couple of weeks. I will order again with Sweet Memory Baskets. "
Linda, July 2007 Bride, New York, NY

"I was skeptical about it all, but my shipment came in quick and I was updated at all times regarding my order. I am a very pleased customer, I can surely say referrals are on there way!"
Sandra Ledesma, Phoenix, AZ orig. Fullerton, CA

"I ordered 4 of the canvas totes for my bridesmaids, and they came out adorable. They're the perfect size and colors, much cuter than the LL Bean bags! They had a great selection of fonts, and arrived so quickly! I would definitely order from them again!"
Kim Lisowski, Wrentham, MA

"I would like to say how happy I have been with the quality product and timely arrival of the things I have purchaced from this website. I have yet to find any place locally that would carry the items I have purchased. Thanks again and I will continue to shop with you until the wedding."
Tracie, Bride Dec 2006, Memphis, TN

"I ordered my bridal jewelry (pearl set) online from sweet memory basket. I was so happy with my order when I received it. It looked exactly like what I saw online. I would definitely recommend anyone to buy from this website. I was sceptical at first to order my Bridal jewelry online but I am very satisfied with the results and delivery time. Thank you."
Jackie Sept. 06 bride, New York, NY

"I ordered a purse from Sweet Memory Baskets for one of my bridesmaids. It turned out great and cannot wait to give it to her. Thank You! "
Dawn, Sept 2006 Bride, St. Louis, MO

"Anne was a total sweetheart! She totally went the extra mile to make sure all my orders arrive before my wedding. The guest book, the pen, the gifts - they were just like what I have imagined! Could not have asked for more =)!!!Once again thank you for all your help. I'll come back and shop again at sweetmemorybaskets.com to find gifts. "
Riya, June 2006 (Bride), Beverly Hills, CA

"The few pieces that I ordered were very nice and affordable. The service was very one on one, something that I did not expect. Thanks."
Alia, NY

"I ordered gifts for my bridesmaids and they are even more beautiful than I expected. Absolutely perfect and unique. Thank you for having such a wonderful selection -- and great prices too!"
Kellie, Sept 2006 Bride, Houston, TX

"We are extremely please with the wedding photo album we purchased from you as a gift to my in-laws. Fast shipping, great price, and a beautiful album. Thanks alot. We'll recommend you to everyone we know."
Lindsay, Bride-to-be, Royal Oak, MI

"I was very please with the product and how fast I received them. I would definitely order from Sweet Memory Baskets again."
Julie, Sept 2006 Bride, Red Bluff, CA

"I found sweet memory baskets bery helpful. They let me know when my original order was on back order, this gave me time to find a new gift for my groomsmen and they matched the price of somewhere else with their 110% guarantee. Very Good experience."
Joe, July 2006 Groom, Muskego, WI

"Great communication, and "budget friendly" will recommend, thanks!"
Renee, Aug.' 06 bride, Brookhaven, Pa.

"I ordered cuff links for my groosmen and they were exactly what I expected. Although they were back-ordered, the delay was only a few days and I'm very happy with the customer service received from Sweet Memory Baskets. Thanks!"
Adam, Los Angeles

"Sweet Memory Baskets really came through for me when I was in a pinch for time. I ordered 5 of the embroidered jewelry roll gifts less than a week before my wedding for my bridal party. I was worried they would not get to Florida from California in time. I called and got a quick response and attention. They arrived on time and the girls loved them. A thousand thank you's to the customer service staff at Sweet Memory Baskets for all your help! I know some current brides that will be getting my recommendation for this website. Happy Bride, Angelica"
Angelica, June 2006 Bride, Fort Lauderdale, FL

"I was very happy with the purchases I made and the promptness of service. I look forward to doing more business with you."
Tasha Smith, Massachusetts

"I am happy that I went with Sweet Memory Baskets for my Bridemaid gifts. They are perfect and were shipped fast. Very easy. Thanks. "
Stacey, July 2006 Bride, Lexington, KY

"Great product, Quick service."
Matt, Pittsburgh, PA

"Sweet Memory offered such a great selection of gift ideas that I was able to order something for everyone in my wedding party from junior bridesmaids to Charles's father. I am more than pleased with the merchandise I received, and the communication with the company has been extremely pleasant. I will definitely send my sister here for the Bridal shower favors. Thanks for everything! "
Danica Wright, journalist and October Bride, Nashville, TN

"I received my Calla lily frames for my wedding and I was overwhelmed. This product is excellent. If you are having a wedding, this is a must HAVE!"
Linda , Catonsville MD

"Loved the bags that I got! They were the perfect gift bag for my brides maids gifts! :) "
Heather, Michigan

"We are completely satisfied with the wedding attendant gifts we ordered from you. The engraved mug is so elegant and the embroidered slippers are so beautiful. The quality of your products, quick delivery and resonable prices are outstanding. We will certainly continue doing business with you and recommend you to our friends and family. Thanks again! Wendy and Josh"
Wendy, June 2006 Bride, New Orleans, LA

"Shipped very quickly, and was very surprised that the item looked the exact same as the picture."
Lynda

"Hi! I just wanted to let you know that I was more than happy with the bracelets that. I ordered from you guys. I thought that they were just beautiful, and I can't wait to give them to my bridesmaids. I will always remember to shop with you and reccommend your website to anyone. Thanks for all of your work and for your timely service! Sincerely, Micki Marsalis "
Micki Marsalis, Hattiesburg, MS

"We were very satisfied with the monogrammed key chains. We gave them to the groomsmen as gift."
Dr. & Mrs. Jason Clark Wedding date: 6/25/2006, California

"DELIVERY WAS PROMPT, BRACELETS AND ENGRAVING LOOK GREAT!"
STACY SCHERMER, JULY 2006 BRIDE

"I was very pleased with the services I recieved from the employees at sweetmemorybaskets.com. They were very helpful! The original bag I ordered was on back order and sweetmemorybaskets.com took the time to call me and see what i would like to do with my order; change it, cancel it, etc. Then the original bag i ordered was in stock the next day and they took the time to call me and tell me this. I was very impressed that someone would take the time to help just one person that much!"
Christina Rossi, student, Winthrop University, Rock Hill, SC

"Thank you so much for getting my order to me so fast and accurate. I ordered 8 pearl necklace and earring sets for my bridesmaids. They are beautiful and the girls absolutely love them."
Helen Burns, Bride to be, Garrett, IN

"Thank you for the wonderful bracelets! The delivery was quick and my bridesmaids are going to love them!!! "
Cori, June 2006 Bride, El Paso, TX

"The necklace/earing set purchased for my bridesmaids were beyond expectations. I am glad I found this website and will add it to my "Favorites" for future reference. Thanks Anne for all your help ! Donna"
Donna - August 2006 bride, Saginaw Michigan

"Someone called me to verify the spelling/capital letters on my personalized toiletry bags for my bridesmaids - very considerate and professional! The bags are really cute, too!"
Andrea, July 2006 , Detroit, Mi

"I place the order and few days later the order arrived at my mother's house. The process from ordering to the actual delivery was easy and fast. I will again order more products from this website. Thank you"
Evelyn 2006 Bride, new york, ny

"The product was lovely, all names were spelled correctly, and shipping was packaged well and delivered quickly! Fine service, would buy from again. Maria Mort/Angela Mort"
Maria Mort/Angela Mort

"Delivered right on time. Great work on the engravings. Really made alot of people happy. Will use again without hesitating."
Kyle Daniel, May 2006 Groom, St. Augustine, FL

"I am very pleased with the quality of the product! Also- I received them in a timely manner. Thanks so much!"
Leanne, Nov 2006 Bride, Langhorne, PA

"I have to say this is the best experience I have had with buying things off the internet. Now I know where I need to go for gifts that I don't have time to go shop for. Your customer service is awesome. Thank you so much - Sabrina "
Sabrina, Shreveport, LA

"Great job! All the gifts were here in the blink of an eye and they looked great! Thanks again! Kacy"
Kacy, June 2006 Bride, San Antonio, Texas

"I got my order in about a week, and the products look great. Looking forward to giving my bridemaids their gifts real soon."
Jennifer, May 2006 Bride, Maple Valley, WA

"Adorable embroidered bag... just as it looks - delievered very fast and the bag came with a mirror and picture album which was icing on the cake!"
Theresa, Wading river NY

"I wanted to add a testimonial because I was thrilled with my tote's that I ordered. They arrived several days before I thought they would, which was fantastic because I ordered them somewhat last minute. Since they came so early, and were perfect, names and everything, it was one less item I had to stress about before my wedding. Thank you sweet memory baskets!"
Kara , Washington DC

"Beautiful and unique"
Bijoux, Orange, CA

"Thanks for everything as the service, and product I have received has been excellent. "
Phillip, Alexandria, VA

"Excellent product, very quick service. "
Brigitte, Newburyport, MA

"The bags were just beautiful and the girls really will love them. I can't want to give them to my bridesmaids! Thanks for the beautiful and timely work! "
Dori Jones, bride-to-be, San Diego, CA

"I ordered 8 Personalized Jewelry rolls for all of my bridesmaids. I am giving my bridesmaids jewelry, so i decided to wrap it in the jewelry rolls. They were super affordable and look like they are worth a million bucks. I had the jewelry rolls delivered to my house in about a week. Sweet memory baskets did a great job at excuting the order."
Linda, Ozone Park, NY

"Sweet Memory Baskets quality of there products is out of this world. I did have a problem with my first order but they promptly fixed it. I would definitely purchase stuff from this company again. Thanks for making my wedding day special. "
Melissa Bellinger, IOWA

"I was very satisfied with the company and the product. I have ordered several items and they have all arrived in a timely fashion. I appreciate their concern. It was a pleasure"
Ingrid, Student, NSU, LA

"I was very happy with this product. The transaction was very smooth and the product was better than expected. "
Giovanna, New York

"The costumer service and the product I ordered from Sweet Memory Baskets were wonderful. I highly recommend this company. I will definetly order in the future! Thanks so much for wonderful service. "
Cynthia, Frankfort, KY

"The bag is very cute and just as I had hoped. The shipping was very quick, which is awesome. I would recommend this site to my friends. Thanks!"
Lissa, 2006 Bride, Sacramento, CA

"As our wedding plans progress this wedding went from a small, quiet ceremony, to the biggest kick butt party we've ever had. Though at times it's a little stressful, it's been great fun at the same time. Visiting the "Sweet Memory's" website and finding two items I was looking for was enjoyable and easy. Hope everyone else has they same luck I did. Keep up the good work."
Jenean Mullins, Palmdale, CA

"Dear Sweet Memory Baskets: I am very pleased with the quality of the , Embroidered Convertible Tote Bag which I ordered recently. The quality surpass the price. On top of that it look much better in real than in the picture. I really love the combination color that I choose Pink Color Tote with Dark Brown Embroidery. Your service is also excellent. I received my order in a timely manner which I plan to carry it for my daughther's stuffs to her 1st birthday party at the restaurant. I totally recommend this tote to anybody. I actually now try to find a reason to give this tote to my friends and family ;-) Keep up the good work, SMB!! Bring more quality stuffs in. Cheers, Jenny "
Jenny, March 2006 Mom to a beautiful daughter, San Francisco, CA

"Thank you so much for the Valerie Bags...they are awesome and I will definitely be using you again!!! Thank you again! Have a great Christmas!"
Kim MacDonald, Shipped to East China Michigan....for Canadian Girls!!!

"I wanted to thank you for your professionalism during the process. The handbags I ordered was on a back order, I was worried that I may not get it on time. Anne had kept me up to date with the latest information of when it should arrive and emailed me the tracking number when it was shipped. The bags were delivered earlier than I was expected. I’m impressed!"
Robin, Nashville, TN

"Everyone complimented the card holders, they’re adorable. I’ve forwarded your site to some of my colleagues."
Felicia, Marietta, GA

"I’ve been looking for jewelry that would be perfect for my bridesmaids. Your site has what I’ve been looking for, colored crystal jewelry set. Not only they’re gorgeous, the price was unbeatable, too. I’m glad I found your site. Thanks for saving my time and money."
Lisa, New York, NY

"The handbags I ordered arrived 3 days prior my wedding rehearsal night, one of the bags had a broken zipper. I called Sweet Memory Baskets and got my replacement the next day. I am very pleased with your service."
Lydia, Indianapolis, IN

"Hi Anne, I just wanted to thank you for delivering the gifts promptly. My bridesmaids were very pleased with the personalized handbags. "
Beth, Mobile, AL

"I got tied up with my work and did not have time to look for gifts until two weeks prior to my wedding. Anne was helpful and she ensure that the gifts I ordered arrive on time."
Long Beach, CA

"Thanks for going the extra mile for me. "
Maria, Nashville, TN

"My order arrived in a timely manner and was correct. The items I ordered were exactly as described on their website. Thanks Anne! "
Ashley, Jul 2005 Bride, TX

"Dear Anne, I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for the fantastic gift basket you prepared for my associate. You did a really great job of taking what little I knew about her and her preferences and creating something magical on very short notice that was perfect for the situation. Thank you so much! "
Beth McDonald . Beth McDonald Consulting, Psychic and Astrologer, Santa Barbara, CA

"Dear Anne, I just wanted to say "thank you" for the wonderful gifts you made for my bridesmaids and the goodie bags for the people helping in the wedding. They were more than I had expected, you matched the goodie bags and Bridesmaid gifts to our wedding colors. Thank you again!"
Christine Yoon. August 2004 Bride

"I was very impressed with the gift basket and so was the doctor's office staff who received it. They wrote me such a sweet note stating how they loved all the goodies in the basket. I wanted to appreciate their referrals by hand delivering it myself! I had trouble not opening the basket myself - it looked so inviting! Thank You Sweet Memory Baskets for such a great job!"
Dr. Karen Miller, Miller's Family Chiropractor, Santa Barbara, CA

"I was on a limited budget but wanted to let a couple of musical businesses who referred me a few clients know that I appreciate their sending business my way. Anne was creative, clever and timely in putting together a fun way to say thanks. Whatever your occasion or your budget, big or limited, Anne will take good care you. Thank you so much!"
Sloane Reali, Certified Vocal Coach, Santa Barbara, CA

"My clients love your gift baskets and can't thank me enough. I love working with Anne. She does an awesome job and will customize baskets to my specific requests. Thanks for providing me with quick and responsive service and for making me look good! "
Teri Gauthier - Vice President Team Leader Resident, Santa Barbara Bank & Trust, Santa Barbara, CA

"If I was planning my wedding all over again, I would most definitely call sweetmemorybaskets to create artistic and beautiful bridesmaid gifts that I would be most excited to give! Being hours away from where my friend was in the hospital, I had to trust sweetmemorybaskets.com to put together just the right gift bag with extra special care! I absolutely loved the way my customized get well gift bag looked. I was truly proud to give this to my friend. Thanks a lot!"
Ann Lopez- Warner Brothers, Los Angeles, CA